ARCHITECTURE

Curves of the mind

More >

Environment

A fragile world of beauty

More >

MARINE WORLDS

Sources of life

More >

FINE ART

Create to think

More >

Industry

Technical and precision

CLIMATE

The planet in suspension

Calendar Venoge 2018

The “Venoge 2018” calendar is a great gift idea and helps to support my work. It is available at the price of 35.- Frs + shipping or 30.- Frs / unit from 5 copies + shipping costs. For special orders over 25 pieces (for example a company wishing to thank its customers with an original present) please contact me directly by email or phone.

Characteristics:

Wall calendar

Printing: Offset

Format: A3 (420 x 297 mm) horizontal

Number of pages: 14 sheets

Material: 250 g / m² glossy coated

Binding: Black Rings

Cover: transparent PVC 200 μm

Training & Workshops

I organize courses and Workshops on different topics for small groups or individually. If you are interested, you can register to be informed of upcoming workshops by contacting me by email and notifying your needs and interests.

Workshop Macrophotography & Fine Art

Testimonials
“I really appreciated the simplicity of our exchanges around a technically complex subject. It was really interesting to see your work, having your explanations and look at you on work. Congratulations for the exercises: the drops, the straws … it inspired me”.
Anne

“An exciting workshop, Chris is really easy at first and we are comfortable asking any questions we have. Day too short to see all aspects of the macro but it is a good approach to the universe of this photographer.”

Martine
error: Content is protected !!

ARCHITECTURE

Les courbes de l'esprit

En savoir plus >

ENVIRONNEMENT

un monde de beauté et de fragilité

En savoir plus >

MONDES MARINS

sources de vie

Voir plus >

FINE ART

créer pour réfléchir

En savoir plus >

INDUSTRIE

technique et précision

CLIMAT

la planète en sursis

Portrait

Portrait entreprises, organisations, associations

> Voir…

Portrait privé: CV, personnalisé, mode, famille, sous-marin, boudoir, etc..

> Voir tarifs…

Portrait « Amis des bêtes »: Portrait de vos protégés, chiens chats, petits animaux, etc…

> Voir tarifs…

Calendrier Venoge 2018

Le calendrier « Venoge 2018 » est une excellente idée cadeau et permet de soutenir mon travail. Il est disponible maintenant au prix de 20.- + frais d’envoi au lieu de 35.- Frs + frais d’envoi à partir du 1er mai. Pour une édition spéciale (2019) ou une commande de plus de 25 pièces (par exemple une entreprise désireuse de remercier ses clients avec un présent original) n’hésitez pas à me contacter directement par email ou par téléphone.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caractéristiques:

Calendrier mural

Impression: Offset

Format: A3 (420 x 297 mm) horizontal

Nombre de pages: 14 feuilles

Matériau: 250 g/m² couché brillant

Reliure: Anneaux noirs

Couverture: PVC transparent 200 µm

Cours & Workshops

J’organise des cours et des Workshops sur différents thèmes pour des petits groupes ou individuellement. Si vous êtes intéressé(e), vous pouvez soit vous inscrire pour être informés des ateliers à venir (ci-dessous, en bas de page), soit me contacter par email en notifiant vos besoins et vos intérêts.

Workshop Macrophotographie & Fine Art

Témoignages
« J’ai beaucoup apprécié la simplicité de nos échanges autour d’un sujet techniquement complexe. C’était vraiment intéressant de voir ton travail, d’avoir tes explications et de te voir travailler. Bravo pour les exercices: les gouttes, les pailles … ça m’a inspirée ». 
Anne

« Workshop passionnant, Chris est vraiment facile d’abord et on est à l’aise pour poser toutes les questions que l’on se pose. Journée trop courte pour voir tous les aspects de la macro mais c’est une bonne approche de l’univers de ce photographe ».

Martine
error: Content is protected !!